Tuesday, 22 January 2013

Choice Cuts #2 2013

Here's the second of this year's mixtapes, with loads more good music for you to listen to. The majority of the tracks on here are new out in 2013 (some haven't actually been released yet) so there should be some fresh sounds on here to wrap your ears round. Just press the play button above to listen, full details of the tracks can be found below.

  1. The Cyclist - Visions (from the new Stones Throw & Leaving Records dual compilation)
  2. Blackhouse - Lectrivunkin (free download from Mello Music Group)
  3. Everything Everything - Kemosabe (Post War Years Remix) (free download from somewhere)
  4. Eaux - Too Dark To Tell (from their 'i' EP)
  5. Dessa - Matches To Paper Dolls (free download here)
  6. Teleman - Cristina (new single out this week)
  7. Youth Lagoon - Dropla (free download here)
  8. Darkstar - Timeaway (from the forthcoming album 'News From Nowhere')
  9. Indians - Reality Sublime (from the forthcoming album 'Somewhere Else' - (details here)
  10. Bvdub - If I Had Been A Better Man (from the new album 'A Careful Ecstasy')
  11. Winter Son - Acid Rain (free download here)
  12. Benjamin Shaw - Milk (from the forthcoming album 'Summer In The Box Room')

No comments:

Post a Comment