Friday, 28 September 2012

New Music Mix - 28/9/12

Here's my latest selection of new-ish tracks for your aural pleasure. Special mention this week should go to Morning Ritual Recordings who haven't released a bad track yet this year - there's 2 of theirs in this mix. Just click on the play button, then sit back and listen. Here's the track listing:

  1. The xx - Sunset
  2. Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan mix)
  3. Jacques Greene - Prism
  4. Eaux - Luther (Holy Strays Reshape)
  5. Grasscut - Blink in the Night (Shadow Version)
  6. Holy Other - Held
  7. The Pictish Trail - Imperfect Time
  8. Holy Strays - Christabell (B)
  9. Atoms For Peace - Default
  10. Chet Faker - Terms and Conditions (Nicolas Jaar remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment