Monday, 10 February 2014

New podcast: Austerity Audio vol. 15

The second Austerity Audio mix of 2014 is (IMHO) even better than the first one. Packed with 10 tracks, diverse but each one equally brilliant, it's the perfect antidote to the February blues.

Each of the track has been available to (legally) download for free over the past couple of weeks. To listen to the podcast just click on the picture above, or to download it just right click and 'save as'. And if you really like any of the tracks then why now spend a few pence and buy something by that artist next time you have some cash to spare. Here's the tracklist:

  1. Coduroi - Coral Colors
  2. Jon Phonics presents Tabanca - With Direction (Slugabed Remix)
  3. Phoenix - SOS In Bel Air (Jackson and His Computer Band Remix)
  4. Toy - Conductor (Mikey Young Remix)
  5. Blood Orange - On The Line (Star Slinger Edit)
  6. Lemmy Ashton - Breaker Breaker
  7. Gentle Friendly - Autumn Night
  8. Menace Beach - Fortune Teller
  9. Broken Bells - Control (Midnight Mix)
  10. Vancouver Sleep Clinic - Vapour

No comments:

Post a Comment