Friday, 28 June 2013

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 4

A month in and we're already on the fourth instalment of my free new music podcast series. As usual these tracks have all been legally culled from the internet over the past week or so, and gathered together in one tidy package for you to download and listen to at your leisure.

Left-click on the miserable pig above to listen, or right-click to download for free. The ethos behind this series is pretty straightforward - you get to hear 10 great new tracks free of charge, from all sorts of genres, and all I ask in return is that if you find something you really like you spend a few pence to download something else from that artist. Win-win eh? Like the man said, we're all in this together. Here's the tracklist for this week's selection, with details of where to find the tracks or more information about the artist:
  1. Eyedress - Yin Yang Gang - available on Soundcloud
  2. Jikan Ga Nai - Of Course We Weren't Always Superstars - on Bearsuit Records
  3. Esben And The Witch - When That Head Splits (Maps Remix) - details here
  4. Haq - Bees In My Feet - also on Bearsuit Records
  5. Kandodo - July 28th (edit) - available on Soundcloud
  6. Honeyslide - Deep Architecture
  7. Cloud - Mother Sea - new signing to Audio Antihero Records
  8. An Escape Plan - Coastlines
  9. New Build - Disease Of Conceit - details here
  10. Adam Stafford - Please - from the forthcoming album on Song, By Toad records

No comments:

Post a Comment