Tuesday, 4 June 2013

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 2

It's time for the next instalment in my series of free, downloadable new music podcasts. As before (click here if you missed the last one) all of these tracks have been culled (legally) from the Internet over the past week or so, and it's a complete mish-mash of musical styles.

Left-click on the picture above to listen to the podcast, or right-click to save the podcast in full and then listen to it on your 8-track cassette player or phonograph later on. The full tracklisting is below together with some pointers as to where you can download some of the tracks individually. Remember - we're all in this together, so if you do find something that you really like in here then why not spend a few pence buying a track by that artist?

  1. Gidge - For Seoul Pt. 2 (click here for details)
  2. Ólöf Arnalds - Af Staö
  3. Ásgeir Trausti - Going Home (click here for details)
  4. Daughn Gibson - The Sound Of Law (available on the Sub Pop Soundcloud)
  5. Marijuana Deathsquads - Dark Farm (click here for details)
  6. KRTS - Close The Closet Door (Sieren Remix) (available on Soundcloud)
  7. Orphan - Horns For The Spirits (Karen Gwyer Remix) (available on Soundcloud)
  8. Kutmah - Changin' (available on Soundcloud)
  9. The Jet Age of Tomorrow - Wonderful World (feat. Domo Genesis & Vince Staples) (from The Jellyfish Mentality)
  10. Doin' It Good (Kanye West vs. Daft Punk) - The Hood Internet (available on Soundcloud)

No comments:

Post a Comment