Friday, 23 August 2013

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 8

Just in time for the Bank Holiday weekend, it's time for another great selection of great new music, which has been legally culled from the internet over the past couple of weeks.

If you're new to these podcasts the idea is that I gather up these free tracks from all sorts of musical genres and make then available as a free download (right click on the picture above to grab this one). In return all I ask is that if you really like a particular track then you spend a few pence buying one of the artist's other songs. Here's this week's tracklisting:

  1. Dan le Sac vs. Scroobius Pip - Stunner
  2. Vex Ruffin - No Escape
  3. Obits - Spun Out
  4. Letherette - After Dawn (Barker & Baumecker Remix)
  5. Jacques Greene - Body Party (Rmx)
  6. Deech - Yesterday Was Fun
  7. Lanterns On The Lake - The Buffalo Days
  8. Plankton Wat - Empire Mines
  9. Cillianjohn - The Crossing
  10. 14KT - No Sleep (The Sound Of Stress)

No comments:

Post a Comment