Friday, 16 September 2011

Friday Top Ten - 16/9/11

Here's this week's Friday Rundown (as I'll probably start calling it) - 15 new tracks to titillate your ears. Press play above to listen, full details of the tracks are below, including links for 9 free downloads:

  1. Option Command - Break Even Free download
  2. Plaid - Eye Robot (from the new album 'Scintilli')
  3. ††† (Crosses) - † Free download
  4. Thai Matic - Apollo Free download
  5. Radiohead - Good Evening Mrs Magpie (Modeselektor RMX) (from the latest batch of TKOL RMXs)
  6. Max Cooper - Qualia (from the 'Empirisch' EP)
  7. Lanterns on the Lake - Lungs Quicken  (from the new album 'Gracious Tide, Take Me Home')
  8. Deru - Outliers-Iceland (Video Edit) Free download
  9. Junip - Without You (Portugal. The Man Remix) Free download
  10. Clock Opera - Lesson No 7 (Tom Vek's Tripping Mix) Free download
  11. Little Dragon - Seconds (Syd The Kyd Remix) Free Download
  12. Slow Club - Never Look Back
  13. Big Deal - Chair
  14. Fool's Gold - Street Clothes (James Pants Remix) Free download
  15. Midnight Magic - What The Eyes Can't See Free download

No comments:

Post a Comment