Tuesday, 5 February 2013

Track of the Day: 'Fingers' by Cyclopean

Beautifully timed to fit in with my current Krautrock leanings, this new track on Mute Records is a collaboration between Burnt Friedman, Jono Podmore and founding members of Can Jaki Leibezeit and Irmin Schmidt.

The four track EP will be released next week - you can pre-order the vinyl direct from Mute here. The tracklisting is:

  1. Apostles
  2. Fingers
  3. Knuckles
  4. Weeks

No comments:

Post a Comment