Friday, 15 February 2013

Choice Cuts #5 2013

DJ Cull's Choice Cuts #5 by Dj Cull on Mixcloud

There's a bumper selection of tracks for you in my new podcast. This is probably the broadest and most diverse set of songs I've ever put in one mix so have a good rummage around in it, I'm sure you'll find something you like. Just click the 'Play' button above to listen. Here are the track details:
  1. Foals - Prelude (from the new album 'Holy Fire')
  2. Eels - Bombs Away (from the new album 'Wonderful, Glorious')
  3. Big Deal - Teradactol (free download here)
  4. Lower Plenty - Strange Beast (free download here)
  5. Sweet Baboo - Let's Go Swimming Wild (new single out now)
  6. King Krule - Octopus (Ratking Remix) (new single out now)
  7. Black Dahlia - Fuck A Rap Song (new single out now)
  8. Moebius and Plank - Infiltration (Walls Remix) (from the Conny Plank Box Set, details here)
  9. Four Tet - Txt022 (the one with the stupidly long name)
  10. The xx - Chained (John Talabot and Pional Blinded Remix) (available to buy now)
  11. Darkstar - Amplifies Ease (from the new album 'News From Nowhere)
  12. Cyclopean - Apostles (from the new EP, details here)
  13. John Grant - Pale Green Ghosts (title track from the new album out next month
  14. Chrome Canyon - Generations (Château Marmont Remix) (free download here)
  15. Joe Meek - Valley of No Return (from the 1960 album 'I Hear A New World')

No comments:

Post a Comment