Sunday, 3 February 2013

Choice Cuts #4 2013

The new music just keeps on coming in 2013, so here's my fourth mixtape for you, featuring 11 more tracks with a money-back guarantee that you'll love at least one of them (I'm not promising that you'll like them all though!). Just press the play button above to listen, here are the track details:

  1. Nosaj Thing - Prelude (from the new album 'Home')
  2. Chief - Ahh Ahh (from the album 'Neuve' free download here)
  3. THEESatisfaction - IKnoulove(me) - (free download on my blog here)
  4. Matthew Dear - Her Fantasy (Poolside Remix) - (free download from Ghostly Recordings)
  5. Jagwar Ma - The Throw (new single out now)
  6. Jonnie Common - Figurehead (Wet) (out soon, details here)
  7. Portasound - Time Lost (free download, details here)
  8. The Strokes - One Way Trigger (free download from The Strokes' website)
  9. Drenge - Bloodsports (new single out now)
  10. Heavy Hawaii - Airborne Kawasaki (free download here)
  11. Föllakzoid - 9 (from the new album 'II'

No comments:

Post a Comment