Friday, 13 December 2013

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 13

It's Friday 13th, and it's my 13th (and last) Austerity Audio podcast for 2013 - it just had to have 13 tracks on it.

You know the score by now - all of these tracks have been legally downloaded for free from the internet in the past few weeks, and bundled together for you to download in one go above (just right-click and 'save as' on the picture above). There's a wide range of genres and artists included (the tracklist is below) so there should be something for everyone's tastes. All I ask is that if you find something you really like then you spend a few pence to buy one or two of their tracks.

Austerity Audio will be back in 2014, but in the meantime I hope you have a happy festive period - see you all next year!
  1. Barbados - In Your Eyes
  2. Serengeti - Sprung (w/Doseone)
  3. Pontiak - Innocence
  4. Milagres - The Letterbomb
  5. Chrome Sparks - Lookin' At Me
  6. William Onyeabor - Something You'll Never Forget (Policy remix)
  7. Orchestra of Spheres - 2000000 Years
  8. Friends - The Way (Blood Orange mix)
  9. Dudley Perkins - Hearing Test (feat. Percee P)
  10. Grizzly Bear - Will Calls (Diplo remix)
  11. Nils Frahm - You (Teen Daze remix)
  12. Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat (live from KCRW)
  13. Savaging Spires - We Could Be Dead Together

No comments:

Post a Comment