Friday, 27 September 2013

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 10

So we've got to the tenth one of these podcasts - that's over 100 great tracks that I've shared with you since I started this back in May.

To download the podcast for free, just right-click on the picture above and save the file. If you'd rather just listen to it then left-click and you should hear the 10 great tracks listed below. As usual, if you hear something that you like then all I ask is that you spend a few pence buying a track or two from that artists next time you have a some spare change. Here are the details of this week's tracks:

  1. Chrome Sparks - Your Planet
  2. Phoenix - Chloroform (Sleigh Bells Remix)
  3. Oddisee - Own Appeal
  4. Koett - Lost Time (Sau Poler Remix)
  5. Sampha - Without (Bodhi Remix)
  6. Roman Remains - This Stone Is Starting To Bleed
  7. Eaux - New Peaks (Tuff Sherm Remix)
  8. Le Thug - Tenerife
  9. Policy - In A Huff With Tantrums
  10. Fuzz - Loose Sutures

No comments:

Post a Comment