Wednesday, 29 January 2014

New podcast - Austerity Audio vol. 14

I only just managed to get it together in time for January, but here's the first Austerity Audio Podcast for 2014.

We might be in a new year but the rules are still the same: 10 tracks, each one legally downloaded for free from the internet in the previous few weeks, lovingly gathered together for you so you don't have to spend hours trawling sites yourself looking for porn new music. All I ask is that if you find something you really like than next time you have a pound or dollar spare you buy a track or two from that artist to keep the music wheel turning. To download the podcast just right-click on the picture above and save it to your drive. Here's the tracklisting:

  1. Unloved - La La La
  2. Son Lux - Easy (Arandel Remix)
  3. Rob St. John - This Muted Flourish
  4. Vampire Weekend - Step (Remix feat. Danny Brown, Heems & Despot)
  5. Elephant - Elusive Youth
  6. Milagres - Jeweled Cave
  7. Tastelike Cake - Within Arms Reach
  8. Cloud - Danielle Turns Into Wind
  9. Kid Smpl & AnnaLove feat. Love Cult - Stay
  10. Shigeto - Olivia (KRTS Moxie Tribute)

No comments:

Post a Comment