Friday, 3 April 2015

Austerity Audio 2015.3

The third instalment of Austerity Audio for 2015 is finally here! What more could you want at Easter than 10 prime slices of new music (apart from a vomit-inducing quantity of chocolate eggs)?

As usual, all of the tracks are available for free and legal download from the internet (you might have to rummage around for some of them, but that's part of the fun). If you find something that you really like then all we ask is that in return for this lovely free mixtape you buy a track or two from one of the artists involved. That way they make a crust and can keep producing lovely music for us all. To download the mixtape just right click on the image above and 'save as', or left click on it to listen to it first. Here's the tracklisting:

  1. Fluida - Deep Down (Dub)
  2. Tame Impala - Let It Happen
  3. Roger Sellers - Waves (Corduroi Remix)
  4. Ratking - (Steep Tech (Feat. Despot & Princess Nokia)
  5. Rome Fortune+ Ceej - Blacktop
  6. Deech - Hi-end Babe
  7. Outfit - Genderless
  8. Ibeyi - Ghosts
  9. Buddy Banter - I Miss You
  10. Torres - Strange Hellos

No comments:

Post a Comment